Sunday, August 20, 2017

Faculty                       Email                                                Classroom

 Michelle Dolanmdolan@sacredheartknights.orgMusic - Vocal
 Jo Durrjdurr@sacredheartknights.orgBusiness/Computers
 Jennifer Fritzjfritz@sacredheartknights.orgPE, Health, Consumer Science
 Janette Gilchristjanette@sacredheartknights.orgReligion Education
 Brian Gormleybgormley@sacredheartknights.orgEnglish 
 Bruce Graberbgraber@sacredheartknights.orgConditioning
 David Greendgreen@sacredheartknights.orgScience
 Rick Greenergreene@sacredheartknights.orgReligion Education
 John Hamiltonjhamilton@sacredheartknights.orgSocial Studies
 Fr. Gale Hammerschmidtfr.gale@shcathedral.comReligion Education
 Richard Koshgarianrkoshgarian@sacredheartknights.orgMusic - Band
 Sr. Pauline Kukulapauline@sacredheartknights.orgReligion Education
 Mary Mertzmmertz@sacredheartknights.orgEnglish 7
 Robin Mollhagenrmollhagen@sacredheartknights.orgIndustrial Arts
 Sondra Palen sondra@sacredheartknights.orgMathematics
 Leigh Anne Patesleigh@sacredheartknights.orgEnglish
 Rex Pippengerrpippenger@sacredheartknights.orgScience
 Carol Plymellcarol@sacredheartknights.orgScience
 Cindy Ramseycramsey@sacredheartknights.orgLatin
 Jacque Hanscom
jacque@sacredheartknights.orgMathematics
 Arnold Schmidtbergerarnold@sacredheartknights.orgSocial Studies
 Kathy Schmidtbergerkschmidtberger@sacredheartknights.orgSkills/Assisted Education
 Jordan Schwartzjschwartz@sacredheartknights.orgFine Arts
 Nancy Sherffiusreligioused@sbcglobal.net

Religion Education

 Carol Strathecarol.strathe@usd305.comGifted
 Jerrad Willisjwillis@sacredheartknights.orgDebate/Forensics
 Jessica Zieglerjziegler@sacredheartknights.orgMathematics
 
 

Staff


Melissa Andersonmelissaa@sacredheartknights.orgBusiness Office
Nick Compagnonenick@stmarysalina.orgSuperintendent
Karen Ducharmekaren@sacredheartknights.orgSchool Secretary
Susan Goodmansusang@sacredheartknights.orgBusiness Office, Library
John Krajicekjohn@sacredheartknights.orgPrincipal
Melanie Melandermelanie@sacredheartknights.orgBusiness Office
Eric Muningereric@sacredheartknights.orgAtheletic Director
Sylvia Neumansylvia@sacredheartknights.orgHead Cook
Curtis Windholzcurtis@sacredheartknights.orgMaintenance
Neal Zouzasnzouzas@sacredheartknights.orgGuidance - Counseling